Wege zur Dateien Wiederherstellen Mac Externe Festplatte


Extern angeschlossene Speichergeräte wie externe Festplatten, sind sehr populär Sicherungsgeräte heutzutage wegen ihrer niedrigen Preis und Bequemlichkeit, die sie anbieten werden. Wenn wir den Einsatz von externen Festplatte zu machen, dann hilft es bei der Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit des Systems als auch, weil durch die Nutzung einer externen Festplatte, gibt es erhebliche Menge an freiem Speicherplatz auf der internen Festplatte erstellt und hilft so in der Langlebigkeit von Speichergerät. Aber, wenn die gleiche Art von Speichergerät steht vor Datenverlust dann eine sehr erbärmliche Situation entwickelt für die Benutzer. Also, wenn Sie in einer ähnlichen Art von Problem sind dann nur nutzen wiederherstellung externe festplatte Mac Software.Dieser Mac Externes Laufwerk Wiederherstellung Software ist sehr gut bei der Herstellung eine externe Festplatte Datenrettung auf Mac von verschiedenen Marken von externen Speichergeräten mit Leichtigkeit versiert.


Jede der externen Festplatte Benutzer können Datenverluste aufgrund von verschiedenen Gründen konfrontiert; ein paar der wiederholten Gründe werden wie folgt detailliert:

Unbeabsichtigtes Löschen: Externe Festplatte verfügt über große Speicherplatzbereich, die in der Lage zu speichern Vielzahl von Dateien mit Leichtigkeit ist. Trotz dieses Vorteils eine Zeit kommt, wenn eine externe Festplatte wird bis zu ihrem Rand gefüllt und so, wenn einer der neuen Datei ist dann gespeichert, Benutzer keine andere Wahl haben, dann, einige der überflüssige Dateien zu löschen. Bei der Durchführung einer solchen Aktion, wenn einige der wichtigen Dateien ausgewählt sind und später gedrückt Befehl Löschen Taste, werden alle entsprechenden Dateien zu erhalten über jede manuelle Wiederherstellung.

Versehentliche Formatierung: Formatierung wird in der Regel verwendet werden, um das Dateisystem aus einem der Speicher zurückgesetzt. Beim Zurücksetzen des Dateisystems jedem der vorge gespeicherten Dateien von der Festplatte gelöscht. Eine solche fruchtbar Befehl, wenn unbeabsichtigt oder unbewusst angewendet, dann wird jede der gespeicherten Dateien werden sofort verloren. Diese Art der katastrophalen Situation entwickelt sich meist, wenn wir mit der Einstellung des externen Laufwerks liebäugelt.

Unsachgemäße Auswurf der Festplatte: In Eile in der Regel entfernen wir unsere externe Festplatte in einem sehr unsachgemäß, dh ausgeworfen, ohne nach jeder empfohlene Weg. Wenn wir so etwas durchführen, dann jede der gespeicherten Dateien auf einer externen Festplatte erhalten nicht erreichbar. In einem solchen Fall, wenn einer der Nutzer versucht, den Inhalt des externen Festplatte zuzugreifen, wird dann verschiedene Art von Fehlermeldung abgegeben.

Löschen der Partition: Erstellen von Festplatten Partition ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um Dateien und Ordner mit Leichtigkeit. Wenn beim Hinzufügen einer Partition auf einer externen Festplatte auf Mac System, wir versehentlich am Ende die Partition gelöscht wird, dann werden alle Dateien der jeweiligen Partition sofort verloren. In einer solchen Situation dateien wiederherstellen Mac externe festplatte ist die beste Option zu erfüllen externe festplatte Partition wiederherstellung auf Mac.

Dateisystemfehler: Das Dateisystem ist unter der Grundstruktur nach einem der Speichervorrichtung, die Benutzer, um Lese und Schreiboperation über jeweilige Speichervorrichtung ermöglicht. Deshalb, wenn aus irgendeinem Grund, Dateisystem von einer externen Festplatte beschädigt wird, dann eine sehr bedrückende Situation entwickelt, bevor die Benutzer. Keine der Dateien oder Ordner können in einer solchen Situation, und um zu halten die Nutzung der Festplatte, die das Dateisystem zurücksetzen müssen, die schließlich bedeuten würde schweren Datenverlust Szenario erreicht werden.

Andere Gründe: Es gibt verschiedene andere Befindlichkeitszustand, die zu einem Datenverlust von einer externen Festplatte führen kann. Ein paar von ihnen sind Datenverlust aufgrund eines Software von Drittanbietern, unsachgemäßen Umgang mit der Festplatte, der Korruption des Dateisystems durch Virenbefall, etc. In jedem dieser Fälle können Sie ganz einfach nutzen diese benutzerfreundlichen Dienstprogramm.

Einige der Gebote und Verbote zu Mac Externe Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk Software:

  • Das Herunterladen oder der Installation des wiederherstellung Anwendung darf nicht auf anderen Laufwerk durchgeführt werden
  • Der Benutzer muss die Formatierung oder Umformatierung des Antriebs nach denen jede Art von Datenverlust nicht durchführen
  • Verwendung des Laufwerks zum Speichern jeder der neuen Datei oder einen Ordner dürfen nicht durchgeführt werden

Mac Externes Laufwerk Wiederherstellung Software verfügt über eine der einfachsten GUI (Graphic User Interface), die Benutzer auf einfache Weise durchführen externe Festplatte Wiederherstellungauf dem Mac in verschiedenen Formaten in wenigen Minuten der Umsetzung. Dieses Software Scan Algorithmus führt Scannen in rigoroser Weise und stellt jedes der fehlenden Dateien in vier verschiedenen Kategorien, die Dateiname, Dateigröße, Dateisignatur und das Erstellungsdatum der Datei ist. Bei Bedarf Mac Externe Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk Software ermöglicht das Scannen von bestimmten Dateityp Scan. Diese Option ist für die Benutzer nur nach Auswahl des Antriebs auf die Anwendung erfolgt ist.

Da externe Festplatten sind in der Lage, um große Anzahl von Dateien gespeichert werden, deshalb gibt es die Möglichkeit, dass, wenn Datenverlust passiert große Anzahl von Dateien verloren. Wenn Sie wenig freien Speicherplatz auf der Festplatte des Systems sind, dann können Sie die Dateien, bevor sie tatsächlich die Durchführung einer daten wiederherstellen externe festplatte Mac aus der Verwendung dieses Mac Externe Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk App komprimieren. Einer der anderen Vorteile die Nutzung von Mac Externe Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk Software ist, dass es ermöglicht die Wiederherstellungssitzung, die später verwendet werden können, um den Zeitaufwand für die externe Festplatte Daten auf Mac wiederherstellen verringern erstellen. Mac Externe Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk Anwendung kann über verschiedene Mac OS wie Leopard, Snow Leopard, Löwe, Puma, und Mavericks umgesetzt werden.

Unterstützte Dateiformate: MP4, ACT, AAC, AU, MP3, DCT, WAV, M4P, WV, M4b, M4A, MPEG, RA, M4V, RM, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, AIF, MIDI, AMR, AIFF, AIFC, AVI, MP4, MOV, PSD, GIF, X3F, CRW, NEF, ARW, RAW, JPEG, TIFF, JPG, TIF, SR2, MRW, BMP, PNG, CR2 und viele andere.

Schritts auf externe Festplatte Daten auf Mac Wiederherstellen:

Schritt 1: Sobald Sie das Produkt auf den Markt ein Hauptbildschirm wird angezeigt, von denen Sie müssen nur wählen "Recover Volumes/Drives" Option. Ab dem nächsten Bildschirm wählen Sie entsprechende Option.

Wiederherstellung Externe Festplatte Mac

Figur 1: Hauptbildschirm

Schritt 2: Wählen Sie die Partition, von der Sie, um verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, wie in Figur 2.

Daten Wiederherstellen Externe Festplatte Mac

Figur 2: Wählen Sie Lautstärke

Schritt 3: Sobald der Scan und wiederherstellung Prozess abgeschlossen wird, eine Vorschau der wiederhergestellten Dateien in der Vorschau Browser.

dateien Wiederherstellen Mac Externe Festplatte

Figur 3: Liste der Wiederhergestellten Dateien

für Leopard (10.5) und Snow Leopard (10.6) Benutzer

für Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) und Mavericks Benutzer

External Hard Drive Data Recovery on Mac

External hard disks are usually preferred as one of the backup options and an appropriate way to enhance memory space. But there are certain unusual data loss situations which may put you in deep trouble. However there is no need to be worried as you can take assistance of Mac External Drive Recovery Software that can easily retrieve entire data which was lost due to format.

  • 100% safe to recover lost or deleted data from external hard drive on Mac.
  • Easily restores files of all types from external hard drive.
  • Supports external hard drive recovery on all Mac devices like Mac Mini, iMac, MacBook Pro, etc.
  • Download and install the software to recover external hard drive data for FREE

Supported Mac Operating System: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite)

Externally attached storage drives such as external hard drive's, have become very popular backup devices nowadays because of their low price and convenience that they offer. When we make use of external hard drive, then it helps in increasing performance of the system as well, because by usage of external hard drive, there is significant amount of free space created over internal hard disk and thus helping in longevity of storage device. But, if the same kind of storage device faces data loss then a very pitiful situation develops for the users. So, if you are in similar kind of problem then just make use of Mac External Drive Recovery software. This external hard drive recovery Mac software is very well versed in making external hard drive data recovery on Mac from different brands of external storage devices with ease.

Any of the external hard drive users may face data loss due to variety of reasons; a few of the most repeated reasons are detailed as follows:

Unintentional Deletion: External hard drive has large memory space area, which is capable to store variety of files with ease. Despite having this benefit a time comes when external hard drive gets filled up to its brim and thus if any of the new file is to be saved then, user have no other option then to delete some of the useless files. While performing such an action if some of the important files are selected and later pressed command delete button, then all the respective files get beyond any manual recovery.

Accidental Formatting: Formatting is generally used to reset the file system of any of the storage device. While resetting the file system each of the pre-saved files is cleared from the hard drive. Such a fruitful command, when applied unintentionally or unknowingly, then each of the saved files are immediately lost. This kind of catastrophic situation usually develops, when we are toying with the setting of external drive.

Improper Ejection of Hard Drive: In hurry we usually remove our external hard drive in a very inappropriate way, i.e. eject it without following any recommended way. When we perform such a thing then each of the saved files over external hard drive get unreachable. In such circumstances whenever any of the users tries to access the contents of external hard drive, then various kind of error message is delivered.

Deletion of Partition: Creating hard drive partition is one of the best ways to manage files and folders with ease. If while adding a partition on external hard drive on Mac system, we accidentally end up deleting the partition then all of the files of the respective partition are immediately lost. In such situation Mac External Drive Recovery software is the best option to perform external hard drive partition recovery on Mac.

File System Corruption: File system is among the fundamental structure of any storage device that allows users to perform read and write operation over respective storage device. Therefore, if due to any reason, file system of external hard drive gets corrupted then a very depressing situation develops before the users. None of the files or folders can be accessed in such situation and in order to keep making use of the hard drive you need to reset its file system, which would eventually mean severe data loss scenario.

Other Reasons: There are different other state of affair that can result in data loss from external hard drive. A few of them are data loss due to some third party software, improper handling of hard drive, corruption of file system due to virus attack, etc. In each of these situations you can easily make use of this user friendly utility.

Some of the Do’s and Don’ts about Mac External Drive Recovery software:

  • Downloading or installation of the recovery application must not be done on different drive
  • User must not perform formatting or reformatting of the drive after facing any sort of data loss
  • Usage of the drive for saving any of the new file or folder must not be done

Mac External Drive Recovery software has one of the simplest GUI (Graphic User interface), which allows users to easily perform external hard drive recovery on Mac of various formats in few minutes of its execution. This software’s scanning algorithm conducts scanning in rigorous manner and presents each of the missing files in four different categories, which is file name, file size, file signature and creation date of the file. Besides this previewing option you can see files in File Type View and Data Type View after recovering process ends on selected drive. If required this external hard drive data recovery Mac software allows scanning of specific type of file scanning. This option is provided to the users just after selection of drive is done on the application.

Since external hard drives are capable to store large number of files, therefore there is possibility that when data loss happens large number of files is lost. If you are low on free space on the system hard drive, then you can compress the files before actually performing external hard drive recovery on Macintosh by usage of this Mac External Drive Recovery software. One of the other benefits of making use of this data recovery software mac external hard drive is that, it allows users to create recovery session which can be later used to decrease the time taken to recover data from external hard drive Mac. External Drive Recovery Mac software can be easily implemented over various Mac OS such as Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, and Mavericks. With the assistance of this external hard drive data recovery Mac software, you can restore files from various storage devices such as HDD, memory cards, USB flash drives, pen drive, Firewire drive, etc. Also, using Mac external hard drive recovery software, you can retrieve data from formatted, corrupted, deleted RAID and RAW partitions. Some of the brands of external drives from which this software recovers files and folders are Sony, WD, Adta, Samsung, Seagte, Sony, Dell, HP, and many more.

Supported File Formats: MP4, ACT, AAC, AU, MP3, DCT, WAV, M4P, WV, M4b, M4A, MPEG, RA, M4V, RM, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, AIF, MIDI, AMR, AIFF, AIFC, AVI, MP4, MOV, PSD, GIF, X3F, CRW, NEF, ARW, RAW, JPEG, TIFF, JPG, TIF, SR2, MRW, BMP, PNG, CR2 and many more.

Latest News:

Recover Files from Formatted External Hard Drive Mac

Follow Below Mentioned Steps to Know How to Recover External Hard Drive Data:

Step 1: Once you launch the product a Main Screen will pop up from which you just have to choose "Recover Volumes/Drives" option. From the next screen choose appropriate option.

Mac External Drive Recovery - Main Screen

Fig 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Choose the volume from which you have to recover data from external hard drive Mac as shown in Fig 2.

Data Recovery Software Mac External Hard Drive - Select Volume

Fig 2: Select Volume

Step 3: As soon as the scanning and recovery process gets completed, preview the recovered files in the preview browser.

Recover Data from External Hard Drive Mac - List of Recovered Files

Fig 3: List of Recovered Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users